There are no bad owners, only bad dogs

2005-12-30

I hope Campbell's doesn't steal this concept.

I never update twice in one day anymore! Unless something ridiculously cute and gross (at the same time!) is done by a cat or dog, of course...

So, I'm washing dishes, washing washing, and I reach into a glass to scrub the interior with the sponge, and this is what I see:

See, Pumpernickel is quite a hunter, and she brings her trophies inside to share with the rest of the pride, and on this particular occasion, she put her kill into the sink in a cup. So that later, we could all enjoy some delicious Cup O' Bird.

I've also been taking Nutscapes lately, so I can remember what it's like to wake up next to this:

Which allows me to respond to this question from the greggers: What's that brown schmear on your bed? this way: It's a nut stain.

1 comments so far

birth & death