There are no bad owners, only bad dogs

2004-07-23

No sleep for two nights

In addition to fatties who refuse to walk, my workplace is also inhabited by an individual who rides a scooter all day, but GETS UP OUT OF IT whenever she feels like it. I have seen her get OUT of her scooter and LIFT it up into her van, which is equipped with the doo-hickeys that allow you to brake and gas it with your HANDS. She then walks to the door of the van, gets in, and drives away, using her HANDS. What's up? Is there some magic bubble that allows her to walk sometimes? I don't know if I could lift one of those things, and I walk around all day.

I am currently working on a list of things my dogs have eaten. I don't know if I should list them chronologically, or least to most disgusting. I'm liking the suspense of the latter. The last item will just amaze and disgust.

0 comments so far

birth & death